OFA Staff Contact Information

To meet the team in the Office for Faculty Affairs, please click here.

Listed alphabetically by last name:

Bates, Carol
Tel: 617-432-1165
E-mail: carol_bates@hms.harvard.edu
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Contact for: Promotions, Reappointments and Appointments Committee (P&R), Longer Service Subcommittee of the Promotions, Reappointments and Appointments Committee (LS), Joint Committee on the Status of Women (JCSW), HMS OFA Faculty Development Activities

Bloomstein, Louisa
Tel: 617-432-8298
E-mail: louisa_bloomstein@hms.harvard.edu
Specialist for Faculty Appointments (acting)
Contact for: Junior and Senior faculty searches, advertisements, ARIES, HERC

Brown, Tammy
Tel: 617-432-0719
E-mail: tamara_brown@hms.harvard.edu
JCSW Administrative Coordinator
Contact for: Joint Committee on the Status of Women (JCSW)

Chinchilla, Manuel
Tel: 617-432-5999
E-mail: manuel_chinchilla@hms.harvard.edu
Programmer/Data Analyst

Connelly, Maureen
Tel: 617-432-1106
E-mail: maureen_connelly@hms.harvard.edu
Dean for Faculty Affairs

Costello, Caroline
Tel: 617-432-1220
E-mail: caroline_costello@hms.harvard.edu
Promotions Coordinator
Contact for: Administrative support for Dr. Zoe Fonseca-Kelly

Cotti, Dagmara
Tel: 617-432-6889
E-mail: dagmara_cotti@hms.harvard.edu
Program Director, Faculty Appointments
Contact for: Senior Appointments and Promotions

Crete, Brian
Tel: 617-432-1446
E-mail: brian_crete@hms.harvard.edu
Executive Assistant
Contact for: Administrative support for Dr. Maureen Connelly and Dr. Bethany Westlund

Dross, Megan
Tel: 617-432-1198
E-mail: megan_dross@hms.harvard.edu
Faculty Development Coordinator
Contact for: HMS OFA Faculty Development Programs: Leadership Course for Physicians and Scientists, Shore Fellowships, Kass Lecture, New Faculty Orientations

Fonseca-Kelly, Zoe
Tel: 617-432-1380
E-mail: zoe_fonseca-kelly@hms.harvard.edu
Program Director, Faculty Appointments
Contact for: Senior Appointments and Promotions

Hosking, Rosy
Tel: 617-432-3176
E-mail: rosy_hosking@hms.harvard.edu
Program Director, Faculty Appointments
Contact for: Senior Appointments and Promotions

Jusseaume, Yvette
Tel: 617-432-3178
E-mail: yvette_jusseaume@hms.harvard.edu
Director of Academic Appointments Data Management

Leo, Veronica
Tel: 617-432-3193
E-mail: veronica_leo@hms.harvard.edu
Specialist for Promotions Management
Contact for: Annual Visiting Appointments, Massachusetts Board of Registration in Medicine (BORM), Junior Faculty Promotions: Promotions, Reappointments and Appointments Committee (P&R), Longer Service Subcommittee of the Promotions, Reappointments and Appointments Committee (LS)

Maldonado, Gerline
Tel: 617-432-6888
E-mail: gerline_maldonado@hms.harvard.edu
Promotions Coordinator (acting)
Contact for: Administrative support for Dr. Jonathan Matsui

Matsui, Jonathan
Tel: 617-432-7487
E-mail: jonathan_matsui@hms.harvard.edu
Program Director, Faculty Appointments
Contact for: Senior Appointments and Promotions

O’Connor, Laurie
Tel: 617-432-1541
E-mail: laurie_oconnor@hms.harvard.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Rosillo, Yuri
Tel: 617-432-0857
E-mail: yuri_rosillo@hms.harvard.edu
Promotions Coordinator
Contact for: Administrative support for Dr. Kathleen Dave

Saxena, Sonia
Tel: 617-432-2702
E-mail: sonia_saxena@hms.harvard.edu
Academic Appointments Coordinator

Smith, Charisse
Tel: 617-432-3274
E-mail: charisse_smith@hms.harvard.edu
Academic Appointments Coordinator

Tekleab, Sarah
Tel: 617-432-6888
E-mail: sarah_tekleab@hms.harvard.edu
Promotions Coordinator
Contact for: Administrative support for Dr. Jonathan Matsui

Westlund, Beth
Tel: 617-432-1107
E-mail: bethany_westlund@hms.harvard.edu
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Contact for: Senior Appointments and Promotions, Subcommittee of Professors (SOP), Endowed Chairs

Whall, Melanie
Tel: 617-432-6279
E-mail: melanie_whall@hms.harvard.edu
Specialist for Promotions Management
Contact for: Junior Faculty Promotions: Promotions, Reappointments and Appointments Committee (P&R), Longer Service Subcommittee of the Promotions, Reappointments and Appointments Committee (LS)

Williams, Gail
Tel: 617-432-1138
E-mail: gail_williams@hms.harvard.edu
Director of Administration
Contact for: Accounts Payable, Memorial Minutes, Notices of Deceased Faculty (Flag at Half-Staff), HMS Standing Committees, General Office Support Question

Comments are closed.