Meet the Team

For an alphabetical list of members of the Office for Faculty Affairs please click here.

For questions or concerns regarding senior promotions or the senior promotions process please contact Dr. Bethany Westlund.

Dean for Faculty Affairs, Maureen Connelly (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1106
maureen_connelly@hms.harvard.edu

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Laurie O’Connor
Tel: 617-432-1541
laurie_oconnor@hms.harvard.edu

Programmer/Data Analyst, Manuel Chinchilla
Tel: 617-432-5999
manuel_chinchilla@hms.harvard.edu

Director of Administration, Gail Williams
Tel: 617-432-1138
gail_williams@hms.harvard.edu

 


Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs, Bethany Westlund (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1107
bethany_westlund@hms.harvard.edu

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs, Roanne Oranch (Temp)
Tel: 617-432-1446
facaff_temp@hms.harvard.edu

Program Director for Faculty Appointments, Dagmara Cotti (bio)
Tel: 617-432-6889
dagmara_cotti@hms.harvard.edu

Promotions Coordinator, Yuri Rosillo
Tel: 617-432-0857
yuri_rosillo@hms.harvard.edu

Program Director for Faculty Appointments, Zoe Fonseca-Kelly (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1380
zoe_fonseca-kelly@hms.harvard.edu

Promotions Coordinator, Caroline Costello
Tel: 617-432-1220
caroline_costello@hms.harvard.edu

Program Director for Faculty Appointments, Jonathan Matsui (bio)
Tel: 617-432-7487
jonathan_matsui@hms.harvard.edu

Promotions Coordinator, Sarah Tekleab
Tel: 617-432-6888
sarah_tekleab@hms.harvard.edu


Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs, Carol K. Bates (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1165
Carol_Bates@hms.harvard.edu

Specialist for Promotions Management, Veronica Leo
Tel: 617-432-3193
veronica_leo@hms.harvard.edu

Specialist for Promotions Management, Melanie Whall
Tel: 617-432-6279
melanie_whall@hms.harvard.edu

Faculty Development Coordinator, Megan Dross
Tel: 617-432-1198
megan_dross@hms.harvard.edu

JCSW Administrative Coordinator, Tamara Brown
Tel: 617-432-0719
tamara_brown@hms.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.