Meet the Team

For an alphabetical list of members of the Office for Faculty Affairs please click here.

For questions or concerns regarding senior promotions or the senior promotions,
process please contact Dr. Bethany Westlund
.

Dean for Faculty Affairs
Maureen Connelly (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1106
maureen_connelly@hms.harvard.edu

Director of Administration
Gail Williams
Tel: 617-432-1138
gail_williams@hms.harvard.edu

Executive Assistant
Brian Crete
Tel: 617-432-1446
brian_crete@hms.harvard.edu

Administrative Manager
Laurie O’Connor
Tel: 617-432-1541
laurie_oconnor@hms.harvard.edu

Director of Academic Appointments Data Management
Yvette Jusseaume
Tel: 617-432-3178
yvette_jusseaume@hms.harvard.edu

Programmer/Data Analyst
Manuel Chinchilla
Tel: 617-432-5999
manuel_chinchilla@hms.harvard.edu

Academic Appointments Coordinator
Katie Chasson
Tel: 617-432-2702
katie_chasson@hms.harvard.edu

Academic Appointments Coordinator
Gregory Demetriou
Tel: 617-432-2702
Gregory_demetriou@hms.harvard.edu


Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Carol K. Bates (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1165
Carol_Bates@hms.harvard.edu

Specialist for Promotions Management
Veronica Leo
Tel: 617-432-3193
veronica_leo@hms.harvard.edu

Specialist for Promotions Management
Melanie Whall
Tel: 617-432-6279
melanie_whall@hms.harvard.edu

Faculty Development Coordinator
Damien Mahiet
Tel: 617-432-1198
damien_mahiet@hms.harvard.edu

JCSW Administrative Coordinator
(TBA)
Tel: 617-432-0719


Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Bethany Westlund (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1107
bethany_westlund@hms.harvard.edu

Executive Assistant
Brian Crete
Tel: 617-432-1446
brian_crete@hms.harvard.edu

Academic Appointments Coordinator
Shannon Daly
Tel: 617-432-8298
Shannon_daly@hms.harvard.edu

Program Director for Faculty Appointments
Dagmara Cotti (bio)
Tel: 617-432-6889
dagmara_cotti@hms.harvard.edu

Promotions Coordinator
Sarah Tekleab
Tel: 617-432-6888
sarah_tekleab@hms.harvard.edu

Program Director for Faculty Appointments
Zoe Fonseca-Kelly (bio)
Tel: 617-432-1380
zoe_fonseca-kelly@hms.harvard.edu

Promotions Coordinator
Caroline Costello
Tel: 617-432-1220
caroline_costello@hms.harvard.edu

Program Director for Faculty Appointments
TBA

Promotions Coordinator
Hibo Abdi
Tel: 617-432-0857
hibo_abdi@hms.harvard.edu

Comments are closed.